Thursday, March 9, 2017

MC Bravado - Hip-Hop

MC Bravado - Hip-Hop

Download “MC Bravado - Hip-Hop”  Album kings.
 “Listen Zip Album kings. An Odd Entrances” “MC Bravado - Hip-Hop” Zip 

Genre - Rap
 NumberTrack : Tracks - 12
Size - N/A | Quality - N/A

please note that the mp3 song material is for promotional use only and we thereby advice your to support the artist and buy his music. thanks.


01. Michael Larsen Impression
02. Gone feat. Koncept & McNasty
03. This is Gold feat. OnCue
04. Homegirl
05. (Im)personal Shit feat. Militant Marxman & Pacewon
06. Take The Risk feat. Mollie Jay
07. Unfiltered feat. Nitty Scott, Real Deal & Time Police
08. Try-Polar
09. Dead Man's Dream
10. Go Westbrook
11. Human Torch feat. SC Static
12. Glossy

Follow us on Google plus
Follow us on Twitter

Artikel Terkait